Array ( [lang] => en [view] => contatti ) 1
info@ciac-srl.com      +39 02 55210611
  • Ciac Srl

    Via Giuseppe di Vittorio, 18
    20072 Pieve Emanuele (MI)
    Fax 02 70045438
  • Magazzino centrale:
    Via Giuseppe di Vittorio, 18
    20072 Pieve Emanuele (MI)
    Deposito nelle Marche:
    Via Ansaldo – zona Industriale A
    32012 Civitanova Marche (MC)
  • Send a message

  • I carefully read the information provided and I understood the characteristics of the related data processing; thus, I give you my free, specific, informed and unequivocal consent to process such personal data for the purposes listed in the information provided, in particular: to follow up my request of being contacted to receive further information on your services.
       
Offices
Assistant Manager
Michela Svanini
m.svanini@ciac-srl.com
Administration Office
Enrica Barozza
e.barozza@ciac-srl.com
Suppliers Office
Foreign Customers Office
Nathalie Bagnato
n.bagnato@ciac-srl.com
  • Follow Us
Sales Network
Sardegna
Veneto
Stefano Bernardi
s.bernardi@ciac-srl.com
Lodi, Pavia, Parma, Piacenza, Reggio Emilia
Umberto Cadaloro
u.cadalora@ciac-srl.com
Friuli Venezia Giulia
Roberto farne'
r.farne@ciac-srl.com
Milano, Como, Varese, Monza e Brianza
Toscana
Walter Franciolini
w.franciolini@ciac-srl.com
Vanessa Franciolini
v.franciolini@ciac-srl.com
Marche
Alessandro Brzostkiewiez
a.brzostkiewiez@ciac-srl.com
Roma e provincia
Luciano Maulicino
l.maulicino@ciac-srl.com
Puglia
Giuseppe Paparella
g.paparella@ciac-srl.com
Bergamo, Brescia, Cremona, Lecco, Mantova, Sondrio
Roberto Parapetti
r.parapetti@ciac-srl.com
Torino, Biella, Aosta
Emilia Romagna, Umbria
Umberto Cadalora
u.cadalora@ciac-srl.com
Alessandro Brzostkiewiez
a.brzostkiewiez@ciac-srl.com
Sicilia
Franco Antonio Tudisco
f.tudisco@ciac–srl.com
Campania
Renato Veneruso
r.veneruso@ciac-srl.com
Piemonte, Valle D'Aosta, Liguria, Massa Carrara
Aurelio Cane
a.cane@ciac-srl.com